Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Mini-Leagueevefran 1   Thu Dec 22, 2005 8:15 am
Mini-LeagueYoungy 1   Thu Dec 22, 2005 12:37 pm
Mini-LeagueSA 0   Thu Dec 22, 2005 8:20 pm
Under 18sPPLions 734
Bring Back Squids
Thu Dec 22, 2005 9:14 pm
Mini-Leaguebraveheart 43
Villa Park or Elizabeth
Fri Dec 23, 2005 2:55 am
Mini-LeagueOZZIE 14   Fri Dec 23, 2005 4:28 pm
League - Best 21eaglehaslanded 2355
Melbourne "the sporting capital of Australia"
Fri Dec 23, 2005 6:06 pm
Mini-Leaguegothedogs06 2   Sat Dec 24, 2005 4:29 pm
Under 16sTiger Couple 381   Sun Dec 25, 2005 12:27 am
Mini-LeagueRepoman 1   Mon Dec 26, 2005 8:58 am
Mini-LeagueMedium_Swede 31   Tue Dec 27, 2005 1:15 am
RookieRRR 201   Wed Dec 28, 2005 8:44 am
Mini-LeagueRev 0   Wed Dec 28, 2005 2:03 pm
Mini-Leaguegutterday 0   Wed Dec 28, 2005 3:17 pm
Mini-LeagueRenmarkRover 0
Renmark
Wed Dec 28, 2005 4:58 pm
MemberLondonDog 67   Wed Dec 28, 2005 8:14 pm
Mini-Leaguespog2 0   Fri Dec 30, 2005 3:14 pm
Mini-LeaguePanther Power 5
The hotdog stand
Fri Dec 30, 2005 6:55 pm
MemberBigRed42 95
North of Rooster Park
Sat Dec 31, 2005 9:49 am
Mini-LeagueHappyDemon 10   Sun Jan 01, 2006 8:08 pm
Coachfish 6798   Sun Jan 01, 2006 10:28 pm
Under 18sRoyal City 615
Adelaide
Tue Jan 03, 2006 1:12 pm
Coachmighty_tiger_79 49348
at the TAB
Tue Jan 03, 2006 7:29 pm
Mini-Leagueepman 0
Adelaide
Tue Jan 03, 2006 10:49 pm
Mini-Leaguecosa 0   Wed Jan 04, 2006 10:29 pm
Mini-Leaguesludgesurfer 0   Thu Jan 05, 2006 12:13 pm
Mini-LeagueDavid Ward 1   Thu Jan 05, 2006 4:33 pm
Memberbrideyorielly 59   Fri Jan 06, 2006 3:59 am
Mini-Leaguesouthern rooster 1
MORPHETT VALE
Sat Jan 07, 2006 9:07 am
Under 16sfirstblood 344
Salisbury Downs
Mon Jan 09, 2006 10:29 am
Rookierumourmonger 111   Mon Jan 09, 2006 11:08 am
Mini-LeagueThunder 15
Adelaide
Mon Jan 09, 2006 2:50 pm
VeteranBlue Boy 3625
Any where between here and there
Mon Jan 09, 2006 3:44 pm
Mini-LeagueSuperveteran 0
Eyre Peninsula
Mon Jan 09, 2006 4:16 pm
Rookieeaglesfan 187
Adelaide
Mon Jan 09, 2006 7:43 pm
Mini-LeagueAli.G 3
Hibernation until Round 1, 2006.
Tue Jan 10, 2006 5:43 am
Mini-LeagueFLICKPASS 8
CLOUD-9,HEAVEN.
Tue Jan 10, 2006 11:37 am
Mini-LeagueFlinders 8 Tue Jan 10, 2006 12:19 pm
Mini-LeagueWacko 3   Tue Jan 10, 2006 2:04 pm
Mini-Leaguegigi 0
home
Tue Jan 10, 2006 4:41 pm
Mini-Leaguerooter 1   Tue Jan 10, 2006 6:23 pm
Under 18sravendale rulz 700
At the bar of best sporting complex in Country SA
Wed Jan 11, 2006 2:51 pm
Mini-LeagueItchywoolpants 2   Wed Jan 11, 2006 8:30 pm
Rookiemaverick 162
Airport
Thu Jan 12, 2006 11:12 am
Mini-LeagueRazza 0   Thu Jan 12, 2006 3:34 pm
Memberep_boy 59
Adelaide
Thu Jan 12, 2006 4:20 pm
Under 16sqwerty 284   Thu Jan 12, 2006 5:00 pm
Mini-Leaguejomballa 1   Thu Jan 12, 2006 7:36 pm
League - Best 21blink 1709   Fri Jan 13, 2006 4:13 pm
RookieGravel 230   Sat Jan 14, 2006 8:16 am