Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Site AdminDissident 6398
Adelaide, SA
Thu Oct 27, 2005 9:55 am
Mini-Leaguedragonfly 19   Thu Oct 27, 2005 11:07 am
League - Best 21Dogmatic 2049
19th hole
Mon Oct 31, 2005 8:26 pm
Mini-LeagueDazza 0   Mon Oct 31, 2005 11:41 pm
Under 18sDogsbody 588
Hillbank
Wed Nov 02, 2005 5:32 pm
CoachDog_ger 6536
Salisbury Downs
Thu Nov 03, 2005 12:25 pm
Site AdminDutchy 40646
Location, Location
Sat Nov 05, 2005 8:24 am
Under 16sdickiebird 345   Tue Nov 08, 2005 12:24 pm
Mini-Leaguedavesa 39   Wed Nov 09, 2005 2:30 pm
Mini-Leaguedogfish 36   Sun Nov 13, 2005 1:32 pm
League - Best 21dinglinga 1508   Fri Nov 18, 2005 5:09 pm
Under 16sdogs01 265   Fri Nov 18, 2005 7:16 pm
Mini-LeagueDogster 0   Sat Nov 19, 2005 7:34 pm
Mini-LeagueDogster05 1   Sat Nov 19, 2005 7:36 pm
Mini-LeagueDuffman 3   Wed Nov 23, 2005 6:39 pm
Under 18sduncs7 577
Argana Park
Wed Nov 30, 2005 3:22 pm
Mini-Leagueds32 15   Fri Dec 02, 2005 11:59 am
League - Best 21doggies4eva 2473
In front of a computer screen
Mon Dec 05, 2005 2:23 pm
RookieDavid Votoupal 117
Sydney, NSW
Wed Dec 07, 2005 3:58 pm
Mini-LeagueDoctor Love 0   Fri Dec 16, 2005 3:21 pm
Mini-Leaguedeaddack 0   Mon Dec 19, 2005 9:56 pm
Mini-LeagueDavid Ward 1   Thu Jan 05, 2006 4:33 pm
Mini-LeagueDrogg 0   Sun Jan 15, 2006 11:02 am
Mini-LeagueDr_Francis_LoveTongue 0   Wed Jan 25, 2006 9:57 am
Rookiedont think do 149
Michell Park
Mon Feb 13, 2006 1:57 pm
Mini-LeagueDuckman 26   Mon Feb 20, 2006 9:23 pm
Mini-LeagueDAMHARD 36
GARAGE
Tue Feb 28, 2006 8:22 am
Mini-Leaguedoggod 35   Sun Mar 12, 2006 8:15 pm
CoachDogwatcher 29320
The Bronx
Fri Mar 24, 2006 10:29 am
MemberDr.Football 57
The Promised Land
Mon Apr 03, 2006 11:53 am
Mini-LeagueDisco 22   Tue Apr 04, 2006 11:13 pm
Rookiedale 103   Mon Apr 10, 2006 9:39 pm
Mini-Leaguedeep south 10   Wed Apr 12, 2006 1:18 pm
Mini-LeagueDorza 35   Thu Apr 13, 2006 8:09 pm
Mini-Leaguedalton 32   Wed May 24, 2006 8:00 pm
Mini-LeagueDan Patch 39
Adelaide
Thu Jun 29, 2006 3:57 pm
CoachDirko 11456
Snouts Hill
Sat Jul 29, 2006 7:17 pm
Mini-Leaguedirty lincoln secrets 3
Port Lincoln
Wed Aug 02, 2006 3:04 pm
Coachdevilsadvocate 6872   Mon Aug 21, 2006 1:28 pm
Mini-Leaguedumptruck 2   Mon Sep 18, 2006 10:34 am
Mini-LeagueDarth Rooster 2
The North Side of the Force
Mon Sep 18, 2006 10:47 am
Mini-Leaguedasher 2   Sat Sep 23, 2006 11:35 pm
Mini-LeagueDODGY 1   Tue Oct 10, 2006 1:57 pm
Mini-Leagueducktown 4
aldgate
Tue Oct 10, 2006 8:04 pm
Mini-Leaguedoubleblueman 9   Thu Oct 12, 2006 1:08 pm
Mini-LeagueDoggies07 0   Mon Oct 23, 2006 11:26 am
Mini-LeagueDouble D 5   Wed Nov 15, 2006 9:39 pm
Under 16sDown&Out 393
out and about
Mon Dec 11, 2006 9:57 pm
Mini-Leaguedisco stu 4   Wed Dec 13, 2006 1:22 pm
MemberDan The Man 86   Sat Dec 16, 2006 2:05 pm