Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
League - Best 21Coorong 1524
In the Coaches Box
Thu Oct 27, 2005 8:48 am
League Bench WarmerColumbo 1001
Woodville
Mon Oct 31, 2005 7:07 pm
League Bench Warmercd 1118
Woodville
Tue Nov 01, 2005 8:54 am
Mini-LeagueCamerillo Brillo 0   Wed Nov 02, 2005 4:30 am
Under 16scj_blacks 445   Fri Nov 04, 2005 5:05 pm
Under 16sCedeNullis 402
From the Kennel
Fri Nov 04, 2005 5:47 pm
MemberCooper 58
Oval Ave
Fri Nov 04, 2005 8:20 pm
League Bench Warmercennals05 1472
Adelaide
Tue Nov 08, 2005 12:43 pm
Mini-LeagueCentralian 10
Surrey Downs
Wed Nov 09, 2005 10:02 am
CoachCENTURION 11101
Campbelltown, 5074
Sun Nov 13, 2005 3:11 am
Reservesca 874   Tue Nov 15, 2005 10:00 am
Mini-LeagueCove02 0   Fri Dec 02, 2005 1:42 pm
Mini-LeagueCove 0   Fri Dec 02, 2005 1:50 pm
Mini-LeagueCentrelinkBulldogs 8   Tue Dec 06, 2005 6:08 pm
Mini-Leaguecartley 1   Tue Dec 20, 2005 2:34 pm
Mini-Leaguecosa 0   Wed Jan 04, 2006 10:29 pm
Mini-LeagueClaret Pedigree 31
Right behind you.
Thu Jan 19, 2006 4:45 pm
Mini-LeagueCaptain Crapper 1   Mon Jan 23, 2006 12:53 pm
Coachcarey 19908
From a place i shouldn't be.
Thu Feb 16, 2006 4:20 pm
Mini-Leaguecoach 41
Port Lincoln
Thu Mar 16, 2006 4:38 pm
VeteranCK 3610
At an SANFL game near you.
Mon Mar 20, 2006 10:10 am
RookieCove07 103   Fri Mar 24, 2006 6:08 pm
RookieChook 114
Adelaide
Thu Apr 06, 2006 10:23 am
Rookiecolliver69 190
Broadview
Wed Apr 12, 2006 6:04 pm
Mini-Leaguecrashin_crab 36   Sun Apr 30, 2006 5:03 pm
Rookiecruzn9 145   Mon May 01, 2006 3:09 pm
Under 16scrackers 313   Fri May 12, 2006 10:50 am
Mini-Leaguecurto 6   Fri Jun 30, 2006 2:58 pm
Mini-Leaguecpike 0   Thu Jul 20, 2006 1:44 pm
Mini-LeagueCarn_gullies 1   Sat Jul 29, 2006 9:50 pm
Mini-LeagueColonel Trautman 3   Mon Aug 14, 2006 2:23 pm
Mini-LeagueCheap Kicks 3   Wed Aug 16, 2006 10:54 pm
Membercalzy 52   Wed Aug 23, 2006 6:57 pm
Mini-LeagueChe 12   Thu Aug 24, 2006 11:24 pm
Mini-Leaguecricket nut 5   Mon Sep 11, 2006 4:47 pm
Mini-Leaguechubbs 4
Grandma's House
Mon Sep 18, 2006 6:56 pm
Mini-LeagueCoops 1   Wed Sep 20, 2006 2:19 pm
Mini-LeagueCalypso 0
St Kitts
Sat Oct 07, 2006 11:25 pm
Mini-Leaguecazaly 6   Tue Oct 10, 2006 10:43 am
Mini-LeagueCaptain_Bulldog 47   Tue Oct 10, 2006 2:43 pm
MemberCricket Fan 62   Fri Oct 20, 2006 10:59 am
Membercroc11 62
Adelaide
Mon Nov 13, 2006 9:04 pm
League Bench Warmercoyote ugly 1144
PLFL league rooms
Wed Nov 15, 2006 11:06 am
Mini-LeagueCow Corner 3
Adelaide
Wed Nov 15, 2006 2:15 pm
Mini-Leaguecrowbar 0   Tue Nov 28, 2006 12:29 pm
Mini-Leaguechess 31   Sat Dec 16, 2006 1:49 am
Mini-LeagueclarkWgriswold 2
Adelaide
Thu Dec 21, 2006 7:51 pm
RookieCheech 127   Wed Jan 10, 2007 9:36 am
Mini-LeagueCharlie 19
south
Thu Jan 11, 2007 4:54 pm
Under 16scentreman 401   Fri Jan 19, 2007 2:17 pm